Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 4 Final 2019 at Karachi full match highlights | Quetta won by 8 wickets

Peshawar Zalmi Vs  Quetta Gladiators PSL Final 2019 at Karachi full match highlights | Quetta won by 8 wickets 

Quetta Gladiators became the champion of PSL for the first time

Karachi: Quetta Gladiators won the title of Zulfikar Zulfiqar in the final and won the title of Pakistan Super League for the Champions.

The final-time Galidi Eaters scored 139 runs for one-day-one innings, Peshawar and defeated by 8 wickets and named the first boutique.

In the match played in Karachi's National Stadium, Quetta's Gladiators captain Sarfraz Ahmed won the toss and invited Zalmai to bat and preferred the bowlers of Gladiators to bat and bowl in front of the bowling bowlers. Zulfiqar's team kept wickets for 138 runs in 8 overs in the over overs.

Qureshi, Mohammad Hussein, Quetta Gulati, scored Zalmai's strong batting line while defeating bowling bowls and scoring only 4 overs in the Quota with 30 runs to get 3 major wickets.

Zulfiqar's open openers, Imam ul Haq and Kamran Akmal took the innings in a cautious manner, but left-hand batsman Imam ul Haq was quicker to score only 3 runs in the first innings. Mohammad Hassan was injured in the match after Kamran Akmal 21 runs, Zalmai's third wicket scored 62 runs while Gree scored 20 runs.

The hand of the handmade Marine showed some resistance and made 38 runs, the prophets rose 9, Paulard 7, Sammy 18 and Wave Riaz 12 runs, Juden returned without the poultry.

On the other hand, Hasan Hasan, 3, Bravo 2, Fawad Ahmed and Mohammad Nawaz got one wicket.

It is clear that Quetta's team has succeeded in reaching the final for the third time, but they are still looking for the first trophy and Peshawar Zalmai has reached the decisive threshold for the third time. Both Franchise has also competed in the 2017 edition. In which Peshawar Zalmai had won the title for the first time champion, but this Baroka Cathedral has an opportunity to tackle the failure to meet 2 years ago.

The record of the best batsman in the history of the Pakistan Super League is the name of Kamran Akmal, which is included in Peshawar Zalmai, in the total 46 matches, 1265 runs in 45 innings, Shane Watson 1107, Babar 1043, Ahmed Shehzad 958 and Shoaib Malik 849. There is a record of making Maximum Run in any one edition by Luke Rider, he has made 435 runs in 11 matches in the 2018 edition, but this time Shane Watson breaks his record, For more than 13 runs, Watson is still making 423 runs in third-party allies.

PSL 4 Final
Peshawar Zalmi Vs  Quetta Gladiators PSL Final 2019
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home


Post a Comment